Our Faith in Action


“Our Faith In Action: Today’s Society of St. Vincent de Paul” – Series Description

Join Society of St. Vincent de Paul members on their spiritual growth journey through service to people and families in need.  From the Society’s traditional home visits, food pantries and assistance with rent and utilities, to innovative health care, financial and mentoring programs, the Society’s Vincentians see the face of Christ in the people they encounter.  In this 10-week series, Vincentians volunteer across the country to bring effective, personalized help to those in poverty, and share with you their stories of Christ’s love along the way.


Learn more about the Society of St. Vincent de Paul

Click here to learn more!

Want to put your faith into action and join us?
Click here!


Eternal World Television Network Links






OFIA On-Demand

All 10 episodes from OFIA Season 1 are available for online viewing and download!

To view the episodes on the Society's YouTube page, click here
To view or download the episodes on the Society's Vimeo page, click here

Individual Stories from Season 1 of OFIA now available Online!

To view the stories on the Society's YouTube page, click here
To view and download the stories on the Society's Vimeo page, click here

Current EWTN Schedule

Click here to check the EWTN program schedule

Tuesdays
Eastern: 4:00 am
Central: 3:00 am
Mountain: 2:00 am
Pacific: 1:00 am

Click here for a :30 clip!




Saturdays

Eastern: 6:00 pm
Central: 5:00 pm
Mountain: 4:00 pm
Pacific: 3:00 pm

 

Meet Our Series Hosts
Lisa
Michelle
Paul
Trace